NGTC Board of Directors

Chan Caudell, Chair
Habersham County

Martha Reabold, Vice Chair
Habersham County

Jim Wade, Past-Chair
Stephens County

Rebecca King
Towns County

Jane Brackett
Fannin County

Jeff Gooch
White County

Rebecca Stovall
Franklin County

Mark Rasmussen
Rabun County

Jeremy Williams
Union County

The NGTC Board of Directors meets on the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise specified by the Board. For further information, contact the President's Office by email to or by phone at (706) 754-7702.

(Last updated May 2013)

Minutes of Meetings