Fannin County


GED test preparation, basic skills, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center: 71 Overview Drive, Blue Ridge, GA. Call Donna Earl for times and directions at (706) 946-3524 or email her at dearl@northgatech.edu


Franklin County


GED test preparation, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation and basic skills instruction are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, 84 Hartwell Road (Boyd Outz Center) Lavonia 30553. Contact Carolyn Simons at (706) 491-3820 for times and directions or email her at csimons@northgatech.edu


Habersham County


GED test preparation, basic skills, EL/Civics instruction, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center: 236 Merchants Way, in Cornelia. For times and directions call Sandra Adair (706) 776-7323 or email her at sadair@northgatech.edu.


Rabun County


GED test preparation, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation, basic skills are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center located within the Rabun County Employment Center: 184 South Main Street, Suite 100, Clayton, GA. Call Terri Mentzer at (706) 782-1362 for times and directions or email her at tmentzer@northgatech.edu


Stephens County


GED test preparation, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation, basic skills are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, Currahee Campus. Call Jackie Morgan at (706) 779-8116 for times and directions or email her at jmorgan@northgatech.edu

GED test preparation, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation, and basic skills are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, located within the Whitman Street Center at 904 West Whitman Street, Toccoa. Call 706-282-5171 for times and directions.


Towns and Union


GED test preparation, ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation, basic skills instruction, and reading tutoring are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, Shirley Miller Building, 38 Blalock Street, Blairsville. Call Paula Ary at (706) 439-6321 for times and directions or email her at pary@northgatech.edu


White


GED test preparation, basic skills instruction, and ACCUPLACER and Companion Test preparation are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center: 5702 Highway 115 East, Cleveland (Next to Cottage House Restaurant in Leaf). Call Stephen Kramer at (706) 865-7323 for times and directions or email her at skramer@northgatech.edu